Tune Up Clinic, Farmington Hills, MI (Oct. 28th)

  • Sat October 28, 2017
  • 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Director: Matthew Schnoes

View Details

Christmas Camp, Grand Rapids, MI (Dec. 26)

  • Tue December 26, 2017
  • 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Christmas Camp, Farmington Hills, MI ( Dec. 27-28)

  • Wed December 27, 2017
  • 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Director: Erik Schardt and Matthew Schnoes

View Details

Grand Rapids Tune Up Clinics (Sept.27-Oct.25)

  • Wed September 27, 2017
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Grand Rapids Tune Up Clinics (Nov. 1st-Dec.13th)

  • Wed November 1, 2017
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Grand Rapids Tune Up Clinics (Jan. 10-Feb. 21)

  • Wed January 10, 2018
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Spring Tryout Clinic, Grand Rapids, MI (March 27-28)

  • Tue March 27, 2018
  • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Spring Tryout Clinic, Traverse City, MI (April 28-29)

  • Sat April 28, 2018
  • 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, June 11-15, Toledo, OH.

  • Mon June 11, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

Tues. and Thurs. Evening Camp, Grand Rapids, MI (June 12th-July 19th)

  • Tue June 12, 2018
  • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, June 18-22, Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Mon June 18, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, June 25-29, Troy, MI.

  • Mon June 25, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, July 9-13, Novi, MI.

  • Mon July 9, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, July 16-20, Traverse City, MI.

  • Mon July 16, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, July 23-27, Bay City, MI

  • Mon July 23, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

2018 Summer Prospect Camp, July 30-Aug. 3, Farmington Hills, MI

  • Mon July 30, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander and Erik Schardt

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, August 13-17, Grand Rapids, MI

  • Mon August 13, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, August 20-24, Milwaukee, WI

  • Mon August 20, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, August 20-24, Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Mon August 20, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Erik Schardt

View Details