Toledo, OH Summer Camp (June 12-16)

  • Mon June 12, 2017
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

Flint, MI Summer Evening Camp (June 12-16)

  • Mon June 12, 2017
  • 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Farmington Hills, MI Summer Camp (June 19-23)

  • Mon June 19, 2017
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

Princeton, NJ Summer Camp (June 21-24)

  • Wed June 21, 2017
  • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Director: George Bosak

View Details

Wayne, NJ Summer Camp (June 26-30)

  • Mon June 26, 2017
  • 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  • Director: George Bosak

View Details

Troy, MI Summer Camp (June 26-30)

  • Mon June 26, 2017
  • 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

Novi, MI Summer Camp (July 10-14)

  • Mon July 10, 2017
  • 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

Woodbridge, NJ Summer Camp (July 10-13)

  • Mon July 10, 2017
  • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Director: George Bosak

View Details

Traverse City, MI Summer Camp (July 17-21)

  • Mon July 17, 2017
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

Bay City, MI Summer Camp (July 24-28)

  • Mon July 24, 2017
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Woodbridge,NJ Prospect Camp (July 31-Aug 4)

  • Mon July 31, 2017
  • 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Director: George Bosak

View Details

Farmington Hills, MI Prospect Camp (Aug. 7-11)

  • Mon August 7, 2017
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Dave DeSander, Erik Schardt, & George Bosak

View Details

Farmingdale, NJ Summer Camp (Aug. 7-11)

  • Mon August 7, 2017
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: George Bosak

View Details

Grand Rapids, MI Summer Camp (Aug. 14-18)

  • Mon August 14, 2017
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Milwaukee, WI Summer Camp (Aug. 21-25)

  • Mon August 21, 2017
  • 7:30am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Ann Arbor, MI Summer Camp (Aug. 21-25)

  • Mon August 21, 2017
  • 7:30am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Erik Schardt

View Details