Grand Rapids Tune Up Clinics (Jan. 10-Feb. 21)

  • Wed January 10, 2018
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

ADULT Clinic, Farmington Hills, MI (Jan. 27)

  • Sat January 27, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Director: Matthew Schnoes

View Details

Tune Up Clinic, Farmington Hills, MI (Jan. 28)

  • Sun January 28, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Director: Matthew Schnoes

View Details

Tune Up Clinic, Macomb, MI (March 24)

  • Sat March 24, 2018
  • 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Director: Erik Schardt

View Details

Spring Tryout Clinic, Grand Rapids, MI (March 27-28)

  • Tue March 27, 2018
  • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

Tune Up Clinic, Allen Park, MI (May 5-6)

  • Sat May 5, 2018
  • 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

Tune Up Clinic, Traverse City, MI (May 19-20)

  • Sat May 19, 2018
  • 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, June 11-15, Toledo, OH.

  • Mon June 11, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

Tues. and Thurs. Evening Camp, Grand Rapids, MI (June 12th-July 19th)

  • Tue June 12, 2018
  • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, June 18-22, Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Mon June 18, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, June 25-29, Troy, MI.

  • Mon June 25, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, July 9-13, Novi, MI.

  • Mon July 9, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, July 16-20, Traverse City, MI.

  • Mon July 16, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Jeff Lerg

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, July 23-27, Bay City, MI

  • Mon July 23, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, July 23-27, Farmingdale, NJ

  • Mon July 23, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Director: George Bosak

View Details

2018 Summer Prospect Camp, July 30-Aug. 3, Farmington Hills, MI

  • Mon July 30, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander and Erik Schardt

View Details

2018 Summer Prospect Camp, August 6-10, Princeton, NJ

  • Mon August 6, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Director: George Bosak

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, August 13-17, Grand Rapids, MI

  • Mon August 13, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, August 13-17, Farmingdale, NJ,

  • Mon August 13, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Director: George Bosak

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, August 20-24, Milwaukee, WI

  • Mon August 20, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Dave DeSander

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, August 20-24, Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Mon August 20, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Erik Schardt

View Details

2018 Summer Camp, August 20-24, Princeton, NJ

  • Mon August 20, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: George Bosak

View Details

2018 Weekend Camp, August 25-26, Rochester, MI

  • Sat August 25, 2018
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Director: Erik Schardt

View Details