Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Mon October 2, 2017
  • 4:15pm - 5:15pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun October 8, 2017
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

McKichan Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Sun October 15, 2017
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Mon October 16, 2017
  • 4:15pm - 5:15pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun October 22, 2017
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

PD Day Clinic

  • Fri October 27, 2017
  • 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Mon October 30, 2017
  • 4:15pm - 5:15pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun November 5, 2017
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

McKichan Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Sun November 12, 2017
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Mon November 13, 2017
  • 4:15pm - 5:15pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun November 19, 2017
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

McKichan Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Sun November 26, 2017
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Mon November 27, 2017
  • 4:15pm - 5:15pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun December 3, 2017
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

McKichan Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Sun December 10, 2017
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

Power Skating and Puck Handling Clinic

  • Mon December 11, 2017
  • 4:15pm - 5:15pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun December 17, 2017
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Christmas Clinic

  • Thu December 28, 2017
  • 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Future Pro New Years Clinic – Lambton County

  • Thu January 4, 2018
  • 8:30am - 3:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

McKichan Power Skating and Puck Handling

  • Sun January 7, 2018
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun January 14, 2018
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

McKichan Power Skating and Puck Handling

  • Sun January 21, 2018
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun January 28, 2018
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun February 11, 2018
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Family Day Clinic

  • Mon February 19, 2018
  • 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun February 25, 2018
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun March 11, 2018
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

March Break Clinic

  • Mon March 12, 2018
  • 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Future Pro March Break Clinic – Lambton County

  • Thu March 15, 2018
  • 8:30am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

Sunday Tune Up Clinic

  • Sun March 25, 2018
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan and Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

PD Day Clinic

  • Fri April 27, 2018
  • 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

2018 FP Summer Camp – Stratford

  • Mon July 2, 2018
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

2018 FP Summer Camp – Windsor

  • Mon July 9, 2018
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

2018 FP Summer Camp – London

  • Mon July 16, 2018
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

2018 FP Summer Camp – London

  • Mon July 23, 2018
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

2018 FP Prospect Camp – London

  • Mon July 30, 2018
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

2018 FP Summer Camp – London

  • Mon August 6, 2018
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

2018 FP Summer Camp – St. Thomas

  • Mon August 13, 2018
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details

2018 FP Summer Camp – Goderich

  • Mon August 13, 2018
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Steve McKichan

View Details

2018 FP Summer Camp – Woodstock

  • Mon August 20, 2018
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Director: Jason Van Spronsen

View Details